AAN Icon.png

2021
LIVING LEGENDS CEREMONY

Friday, October 8
5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT

Ceremony begins at 

6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM  PT 

In-Person at the Marriott Marquis
Streaming Live on The Academy’s YouTube Page

Link to view live will be available two hours before the event.

LL_HeroImage.jpg
LL_Background.png

2021
LIVING LEGENDS 

Betty
Ferrell

BETTY FERRELL

PhD, FAAN, FPCN, CHPN

Terry Fulmer

TERRY FULMER

PhD, RN, FAAN

Susan  Hassmiller

SUSAN HASSMILLER

PhD, RN, FAAN

Marla Salmon

MARLA SALMON

ScD, RN, FAAN

CEREMONY
SPONSORED BY

Cedars-Sinai.png
CU_Logo.png
FSUSig_Centered_White.png